Links

Deleting Category

Step 1: Go to Project dashboard.
Step 2: Scroll down to Category panel.
Step 3: On the right corner, move the cursor on the particular category, edit and delete icons will be highlighted.
Step 4: Use the trashcan icon to delete an unused category.
Note: Users can delete the category only if there is no annotation associated with it and no model has been trained on this category. For example, you can create a category and immediately delete it. If the model trains on this category then it will display “category in use” and not allow the delete to happen. This is due to the fact that new categories modify the internal structure of the automated model.